Dr. T. Michael Carney

Senior Pastor

info@calvaryneworleans.com

 

Dr. Beau Waldrep

Associate Pastor

beau@calvaryneworleans.com

 

Audra Love

Missions and Ministry Coordinator

audra@calvaryneworleans.com

 

Carly Fulmer

Worship Leader

carly@calvaryneworleans.com

 

Stephen Makcen

Children’s Pastor

stephen@calvaryneworleans.com

 

Noah Bowlin

Student Pastor

noah@calvaryneworleans.com

 

Patti-Rae Arocha

Pre K Coordinator

pattirae@calvaryneworleans.com

 

Stephanie Forbes

Administrative Assistant

stephanie@calvaryneworleans.com